Meet RGE Allison

I wanted to introduce RGE’s summer intern Allison, who has been assisting with some of our spring/summer weddings and events. Allison’s upbeat personality, artistic eye, and kind disposition has been a wonderful asset to  the RGE team.

allie Photo by Sweet Trade Photography

Hello there, my name is Allison Suddath. I was born and raised in Olney, MD a town outside of Washington DC. Growing up I was a competitive athlete participating in lacrosse, field hockey, and horseback riding. I am a rising sophomore at UGA majoring in Marketing with a minor in Consumer Economics.

During my freshman year at UGA I have been involved with UGA Miracle where I have been actively fundraising for Children’s Health Care of Atlanta, and I have been involved with Wesley Church’s Freshly program. After spending my first year at Athens  I am proud to call it my home due to the sense of community and the wonderful relationships I have made.

With my internship at Rose Gold Events & Styling, I have executed roles ranging from onsite event assistance, wedding logistics and styling photo shoots. When I am not busy studying or being involved with campus organizations I enjoy working out, calligraphy, water color painting, and traveling. I am happiest when I am spending time with my family and friends including my four legged ones, and proudly wearing my red and black on game days. GO DAWGS!

Leave a Reply

